First Review

Published July 16, 2014 by lydia999

Hi there

Before I started to write this blog I had a great review from Lucy in Horsham which I’d like to share with you;-

Just finished it … still crying. So powerful, sickening, heartbreaking. I feel like I’ve just been up North from your vivid descriptions and I want to throw my arms around Lydia, Annie, Jack and Alan (part of me round Rose too although I also want to punch her!). Congratulations, Lydia. I now know why you are so happy sitting at your desk and writing because it’s exactly where you should be.

I have had another review – this time from a man which is great as it reassures me that it appeals to both men and women – and I’d like to share this too. Tony of West Sussex had this to say;-

Read your book whilst I was away. Really enjoyed it and wanted to keep reading. Very intriguing! Very well written – you’re a clever old stick aren’t you 🙂

I would really love to hear from anyone who reads my book. I hope that it makes you feel something and perhaps gives a different perspective on people.

Thanks for reading and have a nice day 🙂

Please leave reply

