Amazon Review

Published July 18, 2014 by lydia999

Hi there

I’m sooooo pleased that I have another review for my book 🙂 You can see it on Amazon on the link below but I have copied it here in case you’re in a rush 🙂

Amazon Review

Amazon Link to Review

Louise’s Words:-

I’m not much of a reader but I read this book in record timing as I couldn’t put it down! I really enjoyed the interesting storyline and thought it was cleverly written. I also loved the brilliant detail which made me feel like I was right there with them. I thought it was brilliantly told and I assure you that you will find yourself going through a whirlwind of emotion following Rose’s story. So looking forward to the next one and finding out Lydia’s story.

Thanks so very much Louise 🙂

 

 

 

Please leave reply

