We are so grateful for two more positive

Published October 30, 2014 by lydia999

We are so grateful for two more positive reviews for Lydia Trent’s book Petals of a Rose from Wayne, Bradford and Julie, Leeds.

Have you read ‘Petals of a Rose’ yet? If not, why not give it a try? šŸ™‚

Wayne’s words:-

‘Just read the other reviews and I too hope there is a sequel! I was totally intrigued the whole way through and I certainly didn’t predict the ending. A very well written book that I couldn’t put down until I finished it! Well Lydia….hope your penning your next one!

Julie’s words:- Fabulous read!!! Would make a great film šŸ™‚ From the moment I picked it up I could not put it down! I would highly recommend it !!!!

Thanks Wayne and Julie for your support – it is much appreciated

The book is available through the Hermit Media website, Amazon, Waterstones online and other online book stores. Petals of a Rose is also available in Kindle format from Amazon.

There will indeed be a sequel šŸ™‚ Lydia’s story is due out early 2015.

http://ow.ly/DlU4F

Please leave reply

