DRYATHLON FOR CANCER RESEARCH UK

Published December 29, 2014 by lydia999

Hi there

I have signed up to do the Dryathlon for Cancer Research UK. Now, I can hear all of you who know me personally laughing your socks off because, as with many an inspired author, I tend to partake of the grape too often and too much. So doing this is, for me, like running a 10k marathon.

I have lost too many people to cancer – friends including two of my best friends (and I don’t have many), my auntie and my sister’s husband – and some have survived because of the work that Cancer Research does.

So PLEASE pray for me and help me along (and pass me the lemonade) and thanks for supporting me. Please dig deep and donate now. Thanks so much xx

https://www.justgiving.com/lydia-trent-dryathlete2015

Please leave reply

